Reviews

  • Avatar Sarah Rock
    We shopped around for a roofing company. This company was straight forward and very prompt on all my questions. Great value and great quality product and … More installation. We are very happy with our choice to go through them. High quality work and great warranty. No hassle and I would choose them again if I ever had a house that needs a roof.
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar R Bryce Terrill
    I’m in the middle of a project where I have met with more than a dozen contractors of various specialties in the recent weeks. ReRoofIt was by far the … More best experience. A thorough assessment of the damaged roof, reviewing possible solutions and the costs and benefits — easy to move forward now. Customer service and care.
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Jaime Thomas
    Joseph Bishop and the ReRoofIt team were very responsive and professional throughout the entire process of our roof installation. We got bids from 7 different … More roofing businesses, but the customer service at ReRoofIt was what sold us right away. Would recommend ReRoofIt for any roofing needs!
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Steph Mulloy
    Very pleased! I felt like a priority which was great since we are in a time crunch and I didn’t even has to ask for faster service or pay extra to “expedite” … More they just did the work, did it quickly and did a great job! Communication was great through the whole process and the price was very fair and there were no surprise fees tacked on at the end.
    Would highly recommend!
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar V J
    Joseph from Reroofit was great to work with. We had a new air conditioner unit installed and it wasn't working properly. Joseph got our roof repaired … More and added attic venting. This repair happened last August, and the repairs helped our heating and air conditioning work better than it ever has over the past seven months. The repairmen were professional and did a great job. We are pleased with our experience with Reroofit.Services: Roof repair, Attic venting
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Richard Reid
    ReRoofit did an outstanding job with re-roofing our home. They did a lot of little extras and were very competitive with their pricing. We are very impressed … More with the results.Service: Roof installation
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Paul Prosence
    I heard about Joseph from a friend and I’m super glad I went with him to put a new roof on our house. His team was perfect - they finished the total job … More in less than a full day! Perfect straight lines with the shingles, full cleanup after the job, photos of the job project as it proceeded through the day.From start (with the detailed quote and expectations from Joseph) to finish (completely keeping to his quote numbers with total honesty) I was really blown away by the job Joseph and his team did for me and my family. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. He is a diamond! Paul ProsenceService: Roof installation
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Mason Family Mason
    ReRoofIt - fair pricing, responsive, quality work, excellent care, and great customer service. There is absolutely NO reason to choose anyone else. Thanks … More Joseph!Service: Roof installation
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Darin Beaver
    We originally bid our roofing project to three companies. ReRoofIt came out to be $300 and $700 higher than the other places, but Joseph was so clear and … More organized and detailed that we knew they were the right choice. He got my bid turned around in less than 24 hours and followed up. We picked our plan and the shingles we wanted. We were two days out from the project when he called to say the manufacturer was out of our chosen shingle. We thought he was going to tell us we’d be delayed, but instead he upgraded us to the same brands premium shingles at no charge. Who does that?The roofing project itself operated like a well-oiled machine. We were introduced to the project manager, who told us what to expect (and emailed us a slideshow of the entire process as well) and they did exactly what they said… in one day. The second day was clean up and waste removal.Once it was finished, Joseph noticed some paint was chipped on our house because of the installation. We figured we would have to call painters, but nope. He touched up the paint at no charge and made sure our house was exactly as it was before installation. The entire time he was texting and staying in touch and letting us know exactly when people were going to be there and what they were doing.And afterwards? Our roof is looking great! We are receiving so many compliments. The clean up was thorough, too. We have two dogs and three kids that use the yard and no one has stepped on so much as a splinter. Worth every penny. We will be recommending Joseph and ReRoofIt to everyone we know in need of a new roof.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Dann H (sfdann)
    Joseph is exceptional. I feel so fortunate to have called this company and to have had his expertise, work ethic and care. I would recommend ReRoofit … More to anyone. They go above and beyond and I will consider them my go to for any roofing issues for the life of my home.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Skylight repair
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Chris Marino
    Easy to give 5 stars. I called Joseph last night after a metal piece of trim became loose and was damaged by the wind. By this morning he was already at … More the house and fixing the issue.Ended up charging me less than originally quoted which is not common and says a lot about him and Reroofit.Joseph also went the extra step of inspecting the entire roof. When the time comes to replace my roof he’ll be the one I call. Highly recommend.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar David Brown
    Joseph bishop and the entire Crew was awesome. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends as well to anyone looking to replace their roof … More !!! Five Stars all the wayServices: Roof installation, Roof inspection
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Matt Robinson
    Joseph was quick and thorough in his inspection and provided a timely fix for my roof. Absolutely recommend him for his integrity and competence and price.Services:  … MoreRoof repair, Roof inspection
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Justin Henderson
    These folks did a great job re-shingling my old roof! The whole process was fast and affordable. Great company and would recommend to anyone looking for … More a new roof or in need of roof repairs.Service: Roof installation
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Brooks Wait
    We live in an area where wind storms occasionally damage roofs. Since our new roof we have had no damage from wind storms. The roof looks great, the crew … More was professional, and did quality work.
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Max Firth
    Joseph came out and gave me a very competitive bid on some wind damage, communicated the price very clearly did a great job at finishing the project quickly … More and I highly recommend, thank you!Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Michael Cronin
    On schedule, highly competitive price, on budget, work results exactly as promised. The work was great quality, service was professional and responsive, … More and cleanup was spotless. Excellent communication. I’m not sure how this could have gone any better! Thank you!Service: Roof installation
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Benski Dayley
    Were upfront with all costs, communicated with me through the entire process, well pleased with their timeliness, and left my roof better than they found … More it because they painted all the metal vents sticking out of my roof to match the shingles.Service: Roof installation
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Todd Hayes
    They did a great job on my roof. The communication was excellentService: Roof installation
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brian Spencer
    Joe was great to work with. My roof looks great and I am very pleased with the quality
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Ceri Wait
    No corners were cut. We have a top quality roof. We couldn't be more pleased.Service: Roof installation
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Mark Lees
    Joe did a great job extending the life of my roof.Service: Roof repair
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Michelle Larsen
    If you’re only going to replace a roof once in a lifetime you may as well make it a great experience. That was exactly our experience with ReRoofIt! We … More asked 5 companies for bids to manage our complex roofing project. We were impressed from start-to-finish with ReRoofIt. They exceeded expectations we didn’t even know we had. From the detailed quote, the genuine and thoughtful detailed recommendations, to the expertly managed project and unrushed attention to detail, we knew we were in good hands from the beginning. The daily progress, photo log and constant communication from the company never left room to wonder where we were on the project. The outcome was truly fantastic and we look forward to enjoying our new roof for decades to come. We have no hesitation recommending ReRoofIt to you for your home. We are so glad we called them. They have earned our business and respect.Services: Roof installation, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof damage repair, Roof repair
    ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago